Todd Peterson's Map Archive http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Mon, 07 May 2012 17:54:57 -0700 DOMA 3.0.5 gfx/book.png Todd Peterson's Map Archive http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/index.php?user=toddp Saturday 5 May 2012: MNOC Afton State Park http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=953 Category: Competition<br />Afton State Park, MNOC<br />Red Mon, 07 May 2012 17:54:57 -0700 Saturday 21 April 2012: Willow River State Park http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=910 Category: Competition<br />Willow River State Park, MNOC<br />Red Sun, 22 Apr 2012 07:01:20 -0700 Sunday 26 February 2012: Nerstrand Big Woods State Park http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=828 Category: Competition<br />Nerstrand Big Woods State Park, MNOC<br />90 Minute Score-O Mon, 27 Feb 2012 04:15:24 -0800 Sunday 22 January 2012: http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=779 Category: Competition<br />Cleary Lake Regional Park, MNOC<br />90 Minute Score-O Sun, 22 Jan 2012 13:53:45 -0800 Friday 11 November 2011: Veteran's Day Night-O http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=673 Category: Competition<br />Sunfish Lake Park, MNOC<br />Night-O Sat, 12 Nov 2011 03:34:45 -0800 Saturday 29 October 2011: Lake Maria State Park http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=637 Category: Competition<br />Lake Maria State Park, MNOC<br />Red Sun, 30 Oct 2011 03:32:28 -0700 Thursday 13 October 2011: Tierney's Woods Adventure Run 1 http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=613 Category: Competition<br />MNOC<br />Night-O Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:12:48 -0700 Saturday 8 October 2011: Mille Lacs Kathio State Park http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=615 Category: Competition<br />Mille Lacs Kathio State Park, MNOC<br />Red Fri, 14 Oct 2011 05:13:37 -0700 Saturday 21 May 2011: Nerstrand Big Woods State Park http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=402 Category: Competition<br />MNOC<br />Red Sun, 22 May 2011 12:34:18 -0700 Friday 1 April 2011: Black River Falls Rogaine http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=344 Category: Competition<br />BGR<br /> Wed, 06 Apr 2011 21:49:43 -0700 Saturday 14 August 2010: Chequamegon National Forest http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=215 Category: Competition<br />MNOC<br />6 Hour Rogaine Mon, 16 Aug 2010 15:18:43 -0700 Saturday 5 June 2010: Nerstand Big Woods State Park http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=183 Category: Competition<br />MNOC<br />Score-O Mon, 07 Jun 2010 12:04:29 -0700 Sunday 16 May 2010: Afton State Park http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=163 Category: Competition<br />MNOC<br />Red Sun, 16 May 2010 12:23:21 -0700 Tuesday 4 May 2010: Battle Creek Corridor http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=161 Category: Training<br /><br /> Fri, 14 May 2010 00:17:16 -0700 Friday 30 April 2010: Sand Dunes State Forest http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=160 Category: Competition<br />MNOC<br />Red Thu, 13 May 2010 15:25:39 -0700 Sunday 18 April 2010: William O'Brian State Park http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=toddp&map=162 Category: Competition<br />MNOC<br />Red Fri, 14 May 2010 01:03:44 -0700