My digital orienteering map archive http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:31:28 -0700 DOMA 3.0.5 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/index.php?user=sandralauenstein Wednesday 11 July 2012: http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=sandralauenstein&map=1038 Category: Training<br />Le Prévoux<br /> Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:31:28 -0700 Sunday 1 April 2012: Herzogenbucher OL http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=sandralauenstein&map=885 Category: Competition<br />Grossholz, Suisse<br />Middle (DAK) Sun, 01 Apr 2012 09:32:27 -0700 Sunday 18 March 2012: Hindelbanker OL http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=sandralauenstein&map=865 Category: Competition<br />Hettiswil, Switzerland<br />DAL Sun, 18 Mar 2012 08:23:54 -0700 Saturday 17 March 2012: Coupe de Neuchâtel http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=sandralauenstein&map=861 Category: Competition<br />Le Devens, ANCO, CH<br />Middle Sat, 17 Mar 2012 11:07:49 -0700 Sunday 11 March 2012: http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=sandralauenstein&map=836 Category: Training<br />Plan de Bois, Sandra's O training, Switzerland<br /> Sun, 11 Mar 2012 10:45:39 -0700 Wednesday 30 November 2011: WM5 Le Prévoux east http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=sandralauenstein&map=715 Category: Training<br />Le Prévoux, me, CH<br />middle Wed, 30 Nov 2011 00:30:44 -0800 Friday 18 November 2011: Training from Lindigo http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=sandralauenstein&map=685 Category: Training<br />La Grande Joux<br /> Fri, 18 Nov 2011 03:02:21 -0800 Thursday 10 November 2011: 1st loop Training in Le Prévoux http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=sandralauenstein&map=669 Category: Training<br />Le Prévoux, CH<br />Middle distance training Wed, 09 Nov 2011 23:11:10 -0800 Thursday 10 November 2011: 2nd loop training in Le Prévoux http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=sandralauenstein&map=670 Category: Training<br />Le Prévoux, CH<br />Middle distance training Wed, 09 Nov 2011 23:12:55 -0800 Wednesday 2 November 2011: Middle distance men's WC final (training first 6 c http://www.sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=sandralauenstein&map=671 Category: Training<br />La Grande Joux, CH<br />Middle distance training Wed, 09 Nov 2011 23:23:38 -0800