RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Swiss O Week Day 3 Gornergrat H65 (22/07/2014)
Tuesday 22 July 2014
Gornergrat/near Riffelberg train station, CH
Swiss O Week Day 2 Stafelalp H65 (21/07/2014)
Monday 21 July 2014
Stafelalp Zermatt, CH
From Schwartzee lift area, start and finish 1.3 K down the hill
Boggs Mtn Middle Brown (01/06/2014)
Sunday 1 June 2014
Boggs Mtn State Forest, CA, Dennis Wildfogel
Boggs Mtn Long Brown (31/05/2014)
Saturday 31 May 2014
Boggs Mtn State Forest, CA, Dennis Wildfogel
Boggs Mtn Brown-Orange Sprint (30/05/2014)
Friday 30 May 2014
Boggs Mtn State Forest, CA, Dennis Wildfogel
WCOC Ansonia Red Course (24/05/2014)
Saturday 24 May 2014
Ansonia Nature Center, Jim Henderson, Rich Nietupski
Earl's Trails Red Course (18/05/2014)
Sunday 18 May 2014
Earl's Trails, Amherst, MA, Phil Bricker
Gay City Advanced Long (17/05/2014)
Saturday 17 May 2014
Gay City State Park, Earl Lavallee
36th Annual Billygoat Run (11/05/2014)
Sunday 11 May 2014
Baldwin Hill, Ashburnham, MA, J-J Cote
WCOC Macedonia Brook Red Course (03/05/2014)
Saturday 3 May 2014
Macedonia Brook, Kent, CT, George & Lyn Walker
DVOA A-Meet Brown X (27/04/2014)
Sunday 27 April 2014
White Clay Creek, DE, DVOA
US Relay Championships (26/04/2014)
Saturday 26 April 2014
Fair Hill- Strawbridge Fields MD , DVOA
Relay, leg Leg 2 - Re|Results
WCOC Sessions Woods Western Mass Rules meet (19/04/2014)
Saturday 19 April 2014
Sessions Woods, Burlington, CT
USMA Brown X Day 2 (13/04/2014)
Sunday 13 April 2014
Lake Frederick - Black & White Cap Mountain, USMA
USMA Brown X Day 1 (12/04/2014)
Saturday 12 April 2014
Lake Frederick - Bull Hill, USMA
WCOC Huntington Red (06/04/2014)
Sunday 6 April 2014
Huntington State Park, Rick DeWitt
No track, forgot the Garmin
Mediterranean Open Championships Day 3 (15/03/2014)
Saturday 15 March 2014
Parco delle Cascine - Est, Firenze, Italy
Sprint|Results
Mediterranean Open Championships Day 3 (15/03/2014)
Saturday 15 March 2014
Parco delle Cascine, Firenze, Italy
Sprint|Results
Mediterranean Open Championships Day 2 (14/03/2014)
Friday 14 March 2014
Pineta di Cecina, Italy
Middle|Results
Mediterranean Open Championships Day 1 (13/03/2014)
Thursday 13 March 2014
Montecatini Terme
Sprint|Results