RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

West Point Brown Day 2 (23/04/2017)
Sunday 23 April 2017
Jackie Jones (Harriman SP), USMA, USA
West Point Brown Day 1 (22/04/2017)
Saturday 22 April 2017
Lake Popolopen, USMA, USMA
US Ultra Long Brown X - Eastern half (30/03/2017)
Controls 3-7
US Ultra Long Brown X  (26/03/2017)
Sunday 26 March 2017
Briones, BAOC
US Ultra Long Brown X - Western half (26/03/2017)
Controls 1-3, 7-F
BAOC Pt Pinole Brown X (25/03/2017)
Saturday 25 March 2017
Pt Pinole State Park , BAOC
Middle
Reggia di Caserta M-70 (12/03/2017)
Sunday 12 March 2017
Reggia di Caserta, Campania, PWT - MOC, Italy
Paestum M-70 (11/03/2017)
Saturday 11 March 2017
Paestum Archaeological Park, PWT - MOC, Italy
Sprint|Results
Agropoli M-70 (10/03/2017)
Friday 10 March 2017
Agropoli, Campania, PWT - MOC , Italy
Savelli (09/03/2017)
Thursday 9 March 2017
Savelli, Calabria, PWT - MOC Tour, Italy
City Sprint|Results
Ischia M-70 (07/03/2017)
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Ischia Arso, Campania, PWT - MOC Tour, Italy
San Gregorio di Sassola M-70 (05/03/2017)
Sunday 5 March 2017
San Gregorio di Sassola, E of Rome, PWT - MOC Tour, Italy
Lotti di Garbatella M-70 (04/03/2017)
Saturday 4 March 2017
Rome, PWT - MOC Tour, Italy
Villa Borghese M70 (03/03/2017)
Friday 3 March 2017
Villa Borghese, Rome, PWT - MOC Tour, Italy
Rome Photo-O (02/03/2017)
Thursday 2 March 2017
Rome, PWT - MOC Tour, Italy
Not a race, just a photo-o. Click on map to toggle photos